Testimonials

Here’s what our Dear Seeders are saying!

Please Kindly Drop Your Reviews

Our Ratings

4.6
Rated 4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5 stars (based on 41 reviews)
Excellent83%
Very good7%
Average5%
Poor0%
Terrible5%

Recent Reviews

Unbelievably Wow!!!

Rated 5 out of 5
February 13, 2021

It was really hard to believe initially but I am testifying that the month of January has made it the 6th time I am receiving my ROI. Very timely… God bless my friend that introduced me

ThankGod

Response from Yellow FT

Thank you for your kind words!!

Investment App Development

Rated 5 out of 5
February 13, 2021

The company is advised to build a mobile App for their customers access their accounts with ease.
regards

Enenche

Response from Yellow FT

We have seen your review and we are working on it ASAP. Thank you so much

Too good and its true

Rated 4 out of 5
February 13, 2021

My friend introduced me, but I got sceptical about it. After much efforts at convincing me, I decided to try, and as it stands, YellowTraders is the real MVP!!!

Ada

SHORT OF WORDS

Rated 5 out of 5
February 13, 2021

Yellowtraders is the best company to invest your money,the good thing about them before you receive your ROI they have already sent you email,I will be with you forever the keep to their words God bless all of you

Augustine

It's been amazing!

Rated 4 out of 5
January 23, 2021

Yellow Traders has been truly amazing so far with ROI and I’ve enjoyed the experience.

femi

Response from Yellow FT

Thank you very much for your review.

I never blv yt is real not until I got my first alert hoping to get another

Rated 5 out of 5
January 23, 2021

Truely this investment is a place to stay for ever long live investors and long live yellow trader thanks and God will continue to increase your business and investors

Shedrack

Response from Yellow FT

Thank you so much for this review.

Take the risk it’s worth it

Rated 5 out of 5
January 23, 2021

Go ask about me I don’t believe in things like this especially when I hear invest your money….. ( invest what?) but I took the bold step by investing in yellowTraders 😋now I’m preaching to my friends to stop buying big phones and come join the moving train…… and I pray for yellowTraders they we grow stronger and better in Jesus name

Aisha

Response from Yellow FT

Thank you so much for this review. we are glad you are enjoying our service

Excellent

Rated 5 out of 5
January 23, 2021

Have been with them for over 6 months no issue my account is growing every month thanks for your hard work am earning cool money no stress

Matthew

Response from Yellow FT

Thank you for the review. God bless you.

Great opportunity but not 100% satisfying

Rated 3 out of 5
January 23, 2021

I’ve just joined yellowtraders based on recommendation from my good friend. I trust the system works but there are things that needed to be sorted out. The live chat number is not even connected to WhatsApp to start with so you can’t chat. Secondly there should be provision for every investor to be able to view their investment online. So there should be username and password to allow investors login and view their investment

Kelvin

Response from Yellow FT

Thank you so much for these commendations and review. we are working on the user dashboard. This would be active very soon.

Yellow Traders is for REAL

Rated 5 out of 5
January 23, 2021

When I first heard about YT I was skeptical about them but I decided to take the risk to invest with them since life generally is a risk and I assure you that am really enjoying this risk I took because its worth it. Will soon be topping up my investment with YT soon.
Keep the good work YT and thanks for keeping to your words.

Emem

Yellow Trader all the way

Rated 5 out of 5
January 23, 2021

A colleague introduced me and I’m glad and happy to have invested. I got my ROI today, with ease and no hassle. Thank you YT.

Babajide

Thank you yellowtraders

Rated 5 out of 5
January 23, 2021

I slept all day waiting on my alert with confidence and it came through. Thanks, this my first if many ROIs. I’m now confident to invest more. I hope you guys keep up the good work

Okeke

Very swift

Rated 5 out of 5
January 23, 2021

There’s been no issues at all with my investment.. Always received my ROI as at when due. Kudos to yellow traders

Juliana

IT'S WORTH KNOWING YT

Rated 5 out of 5
January 23, 2021

I actually heard about YT from a good friend of mine who made some investment with YT and had his ROI after 30 days.

Oriyebaka

Kudos to yellow trader.

Rated 1 out of 5
January 23, 2021

Thanks to yellow trader, best place to invest your money, wrong account was filled to my name and when I called their customer services they responded excellently. Thou it has not been solved but kudos. Expecting my 4th ROI 🥰

Ayobami

Yellow Traders Always On Point

Rated 5 out of 5
January 23, 2021

Thanks to yellow Traders

Atoe

It is Divine

Rated 5 out of 5
January 23, 2021

All I have to say is that this is a divine investment. Yellow Traders is unbelievable however it is so true & real. This is the 5th Month of receiving her ROI and my wife who was doubting is now an Ambassador of YT

Michael

Yellow you too much

Rated 5 out of 5
January 23, 2021

Wow what can I say than to say thank you, thank you. I have invested in other platforms but capital I didn’t see come to talk of ROI but YT did it to my amazement. First time investor and I received my first ROI 15th January 2021.
Once again thank you God bless YT.

Loveth

This is more than 100% REAL

Rated 5 out of 5
January 23, 2021

Just a minute ago now, my ROI enter. God bless Dr Vickie, God bless all YT workers, God bless YELLOW TRADERS INVESTMENT the more; in all, God bless NIGERIA

Oluwamayowa

Superb 💯%

Rated 5 out of 5
January 23, 2021

This is a great place to be.
I have received my 4th roi in 4 months and I must confessed that i am highly impressed at their excellent customer service.
God bless the whole team @ yellow traders.
I am blessed to be part of this great family.
Keep up the good work❤️❤️

Egbedi

Well done

Rated 5 out of 5
December 11, 2020

As an investor with different organizations, l can’t compare others to YT for its outstanding and prompt operations so far.

Abigail

Yellow traders are so on point

Rated 5 out of 5
December 7, 2020

For two months running I get my ROI at ease and all thanks to Yellow traders

Benjamin

Received My First ROI

Rated 3 out of 5
November 27, 2020

I have received my first ROI and hope to receive the rest has planned even as Im about to top … Yellow Trader forever

Adebola

Response from Yellow FT

Thank you so much for the review. We are glad you are enjoying our service.

Grateful heart

Rated 5 out of 5
November 26, 2020

Am grateful to this trustworthy company. I wished I knew this company earlier. This is the place to be I ve earned my ROI for 2months now.

Nonye

Yellow trader is a future builder

Rated 5 out of 5
November 21, 2020

I received my first ROI with stresless and I did my top up without any doubt .. Thanks YT our future builder

Emem

Awesome

Rated 5 out of 5
November 13, 2020

At first I was skeptical, but after the first pay-out, I realized I should have invested long time ago yellow traders are the best.. Thank you

Oluwatobiloba

Satisfying

Rated 5 out of 5
November 12, 2020

I got my 1st ROI today. Very happy and I am topping up now.

Jeffrey

100% sure

Rated 1 out of 5
November 7, 2020

Yellow trade keeps to their words . I never regret of investing with then ,I have receiving my ROI frequently without delay

Idowu

Life changing financial experience

Rated 5 out of 5
October 30, 2020

At first I invest just because my friend confused me …but today makes it the 3re month collect my Roi nd am happy nd glad cus my financial bails are been sorted every month with no stress …am super grateful for this platform

Oluwadamilola

Testimony

Rated 4 out of 5
October 12, 2020

I received my 4th ROI today after top up.Thanks to Yellow traders

Adeyemi